Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Overall category results of the Gneeveguilla AC 5k Spring Series

The list of overall winners in the Gneeveguilla AC 5k Spring Series is now available. The leaders were determined by taking the best results from 3 of the 4 races.

1 Deirdre Nagle Eagle Ac
2 Mary O'Connor An Riocht
3 Edel O'Connor Unattached
4 Siobhan Daly An Riocht
5 Geraldine O'Sullivan Bantry Ac
6 Brid Stack Gneeveguilla Ac
7 Tina Donovan An Riocht
8 Suzanne O'Sullivan An Riocht
9 Bridget Flynn Gneeveguilla Ac
10 Ann McGlynn St. Brendans Ac

1 Niamh O'Shea Gneeveguilla Ac
2 Karen Smith Unattached

1 Jane Kearney Unattached

1 Kathryn Shaw Unattached
2 Lina Boyd St. Finbarrs Ac

1 Marguerite O'Donoghue Gneeveguilla Ac
2 Catherine O'Shea Gneeveguilla Ac
3 Noreen Moynihan Gneeveguilla Ac
4 Laura O'Sullivan Gneeveguilla Ac
5 Eileen McSweeney Gneeveguilla Ac

1 John Barrett Gneeveguilla Ac
2 Robert Purcell Gneeveguilla Ac
3 Robert Purcell Jnr Gneeveguilla Ac
4 Ronan O'Shea Eagle Ac
5 Humphrey Murphy An Riocht
6 John Dunphy Eagle Ac
7 Ronald Rodgers Unattached
8 Jan Pawel Swiechowicz Gneeveguilla Ac
9 Seamus Murphy Gneeveguilla Ac
10 Denis Naughton Gneeveguilla Ac

1 Fergus Grey Unattached
2 Fergal O'Carroll Unattached

1 Eugene O'Connor Unattached
2 John O'Leary Unattached

1 Tim Horgan Unattached
2 Mattie Angland Gneeveguilla Ac

1 John McSweeney Galway City Harriers

1 Gerard Murphy Gneeveguilla Ac
2 John Guerin Gneeveguilla Ac

Novice Male
1 Michael O'Keeffe Unattached

For anyone who hasn't collected their prize, they should contact Nora Flynn at 0877684595

No comments: