Saturday, February 28, 2015

Waterford...Results of the Kilmacthomas 5 mile road race - Sun 15th Feb 2015

Kilmacthomas 5 Mile 2015...Organised by West Waterford AC

Men’s Prize Winners
1st Andrew Connick Ferrybank A/C 0:25:55
2nd Noel Murphy Waterford A/C 0:26:29
3rd Tony O Reilly Ballyroan/Abbeyleix 26.54
Age Categories
O/40 Alan Ryan WWAC 29.20
O/45 Brendan Aspel WAC 31.26
O/50 Martin Hayes WWAC 31.02
O/55 Walter Keane WAC 30.43
Women’s Prize Winners
1st Grace Mc Connell Ballyroan/Abbeyleix 31.41
2nd Sally Forristal St Josephs 31.51
3rd Angela Mc Cann Clonmel A.C. 31.58
Age Categories
O/35 Maeve Savage WAC 32.01
O/40 Corinna Walsh WWAC 32.21
O/45 Elaine Barry Tramore A.C. 37.12
O/50 Bernie Prendergast WWAC 40.11
J/F Aoife Hamilton WWAC 34.12

The full results can be seen HERE (Ignore the 2014 at the top of the results, they're for 2015)

No comments: