Sunday, March 11, 2018

Waterford : Results of the Dungarvan 10k...Sun 11th Mar 2018

Deise College Dungarvan 10k

Men's Prize Winners
1st Andrew Connick Ferrybank A.C 32.37
2nd Noel Murphy Waterford A.C. 34.48
3rd Anthony Flynn West Waterford A.C. 35.00
1st O/40 James Whelan West Waterford A.C. 39.44
1st O/45 Sean Dwyer N/A 39.58
1st O/50 Stephen Deveraux Youghal A.C.39.09
1st o/55 Ron Isley N/A 43.43
1st Junior Cian O'Riordan West Waterford A.C. 39.32

1s West Waterford A.C
4thRaivis Zakis, 13th Pat Fitzgerald 14thAllen Cullen

Women's Prize Winners
1st Sally Forristal St Joseph's A.C 39.23
2nd Louise Morgan Ferrybank A.C 41.47
3rd Julie Kenneally Youghal A.C. 42.53
1st O/35 Clodagh O'Mara Tramore A.C. 47.23
1st /40 Eveleen Drohan West Waterford A.C. 46.50
1st O/45 Stephanie Johnson N/A 44.18
1st O/50 Stephanie Isley N/A. 45.44
1st Junior Judith Campbell n/A. 46.46

Ladies Team
West Waterford A.C.
10th Sharon Nugent 11th Claire Kennedy 12th Catriona Kiely

Full results

1) DC Images have a nice gallery HERE

No comments: