Sunday, March 1, 2015

Limerick...Results of the Adare 10k road race - Sun 22nd Feb 2015

This annual 10k race in Adare was organised by West Limerick AC.

1 Alan O Shea Bantry AC 31:16
2 Kenneth Rodgers, St.Johns 31:59
3 Mike O Brien , West Limerick AC 33:49
1 Carolyn Maria Hayes , West Limerick AC 37:46
2 Hannah Fothergill 38:55
3 Ann Macphail , Dooneen AC 40:33

The full results can be seen HERE

Adare 10 sponsor Brian Geary Car Sales


Anonymous said...

Why not use chip times on placement of results we start towards the back of the run not to slow down faster runners but end up 20 places down on d results with faster chip times ????????

Anonymous said...

IAAF rules state that placing are based on gun times and not chip times.