Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Limerick...Results & photos of the West Limerick AC Open Cross Country in Newcastle West - Sun 28th Aug 2016

From West Limerick AC......
Open Cross Country: Sunday saw the running of our 3rd annual open cross country event. With blue skies and sunshine we welcomed members of Gneeveguilla, An Bru, Dooneen, North Cork, Marian, Carriag Na Bhfear, Milstreet, Sports World, St.Itas, An Riocht, Leevale, Ferrybank, Killarney Valley, Bilboa and Mallow athletic clubs. We at West Limerick Ac would like to thank everyone who participated and helped on the day.

Results: (West Limerick unless stated)
U10 Girls 1st Grace Woulfe , 2nd Sarah Collins McAuliffe (Individual) 3rd Jade Brouder Fualau
U10 Boys 1st Adam Carroll (Gneeveguilla), 2nd Shane Guinning (An Bru), 3rd Maurice O Riordan, 4th Paddy Murphy, 5th Thomas O Riordan
U12 Girls Sarah Frawley (Individual)
U12 Boys 1st Alan McCutcheon (Dooneen), 2nd Timmy Colbert, 3rd Michael Daly (North Cork), 4th Michael Brosnahan, 5th Darragh Lynch
U14 Girls 1st Ellen Murphy (North Cork), 2nd Grace Carmody Marian, 3rd Chloe Brosnahan
U14 Boys 1st Pat Daly (Carriag Na Bhfear), 2nd Donal Bourke (Milstreet)
U16 Girls 1st Sarah Louise Bourke (Milstreet), 2nd Grainne Egan (North Cork), 3rd Donal Hartigan (Marian)
U16 Boys 1st Dara Bourke (Milstreet)
U18 Girls 1st Caoimhe Carmody (Marian), 2nd Sophie Moroneny, 3rd Grace O Donnell, 4th Sinead Woulfe

1st Helen Rea (North Cork), 2nd Pauline O Donoghue (Individual) 3rd Mirelle Brouder, 4th Patricia O Sullivan (Individual), 5th Rose McMahon (Individual), 6th Noreen Kennedy (An Bru)

1st John O Donoghue (Individual), 2nd Dan McCarthy (St Itas), 3rd Pat Naughton

1st Helen Brouder Sports World
2nd Noreen Brouder Sports World
3rd Lisa Griffin Dooneen
4th Jean Mulcahy An Bru
5th Fiona Bourke
6th Rita Brouder
7th Aisling Ahern An Bru
8th Fiona Treacy Dooneen
9th Verena Tarpey Dooneen
10th Karen Raine Dooneen
11th Marie Keane Dooneen
12th Sarah Duffy Individual
13th Joanne Kelly
14th Karen O Brien
15th Louise Collins Dooneen
16th Anna Marie O Keeffe
17th Michelle English Dooneen
18th Eilis Hennessy Individual
19th Marguerite McEnery Individual

Team Winners: Dooneen AC

1st Tim O Connor An Riocht
2nd Anthony Mannix Leevale
3rd Ruairi O Donnell Ferrybank
4th Tony Harty Killarney Valley
5th Sean Quirke Bilboa AC
6th Declan Guina
7th Karl Lenihan Individual
8th John Paul O Connell
9th Martin Lyons
10th Dan Bourke Mallow
11th Liam Kennedy Individual
12th Jonathan Scanlan
13th Eoin Kinsella Dooneen
14th Kevin Wilkinson Dooneen
15th Steve Meskell Individual
16th Kieran O Connor

Team Winners: West Limerick AC

1) West Limerick AC have 400+ photos HERE

No comments: