Saturday, December 29, 2018

Kerry : Results & Photos of the Farranfore 5k - Wed 26th Dec 2018

There was a large turn out of 456 runners for this years Farranfore 5k road race on St.Stephen's Day, up an impressive 35%.

1     15:46.7     Conor     O Mahony     An Riocht AC
2     15:55.6     Tim     O'Connor     An Riocht AC
3     16:12.8     Eddie     O connor     Listowel AC
10     16:48.2     Michelle     Finn     Leevale AC
11     16:52.8     Grace     Lynch     Iveragh AC
17     17:20.7     Sorcha     NicDhomhnaill     Donore Harriers AC

Full results

1) The organisers have a small gallery HERE

Female Age Category Top Finishers
19:37.7     Deirdre     Nagle     Farranfore Maine Valley AC     O35
20:32.0     Catroine     Lenihan     West Limerick AC     O35
19:31.4     Michelle     Pierse     Listowel AC     O40
20:33.5     Rachel     Cleary     Unattached     O40
19:44.0     Caitriona     Barry     Farranfore Maine Valley AC     O45
21:59.4     Eileen     Brennan     Unattached     O45
21:40.4     Caroline      Murphy     Gneeveguilla AC     O50
25:41.7     Eileen     O Sullivan     Hartstown Meet and Train     O50
26:56.2     Pauline     O Meara     Burlington Runners     O55
29:27.2     Anne     Tierney     Unattached     O55
21:53.2     Anne     Mangan     Star of the Laune AC     O60
22:37.2     Majella     Diskin     Riocht     O60
40:00.0     Eileen     Hayes     Unattached     O70
19:18.7     Ella     Doherty     Ennis Track AC     U17
21:09.2     Aoife     Mahony     Listowel AC     U20

Male Age Category Top Finishers
Time     NAME     SURNAME     CLUB     Cat.
16:28.0     Sean      O Sullivan     An Riocht AC     O40
17:05.0     Flor     O'Donoghue     Unattached     O40
16:42.1     Sean     Murphy     Trim AC     O45
17:12.4     Donal     Leahy     Listowel AC     O45
17:21.2     Robert        Purcell     Gneeveguilla AC     O50
18:48.9     Eamonn     Monaghan     Enniskillen R.C     O50
19:39.5     Padraig     Sheahan     Millstreet AC     O50
18:54.2     Kevin      Griffin     An Riocht AC     O55
21:10.5     Gerard     Ladden     Farranfore Maine Valley AC     O55
21:40.0     James     O Meara     Burlington Runners     O60
25:15.7     Malachy     McCarthy     West Limerick AC     O60
21:17.5     Mike     MacDomhnaill     West Limerick AC     O65
22:25.5     Geoff     Stacey     Unattached     O65
26:18.0     Martin     Walsh     Unattached     O70
28:43.5     Ian     Hancock     Unattached     O70
18:50.4     Luke     O Callaghan     An Riocht AC     U17
19:24.0     Mark     Monaghan     St. Michaels AC     U20

No comments: