Thursday, July 19, 2012

Tipperary...Results of the Tipperary AAI 10 mile championships - Sat 14th July 2012

The Tipperary Athletics 10 mile road championships were held in Ballynonty on Sunday, the 14th of July. From the 42 finishers, Danny Smith of Ballynonty AC won the mens race in a time of 55:37 while Angela McCann of Clonmel AC won the womens race in 60:17.

The full results can be seen HERE

No comments: