Saturday, June 14, 2014

Limerick...Results of the Bilboa AC 10k road race - Fri 13th June 2014

The Ger Mullane Memorial 10k road race attracted a field of 130 runners, up 12% on the numbers for 2013. This race organised by Bilboa AC was the 4th race of 6 in the ongoing Ballyhoura Limerick Series.

1 34:30    CESAR, Julio    Kilmurry/Ibricken A C    Men
2 34:39    MOORE, Declan    Bilboa A C    Men
3 35:27    CUNNINGHAM, Mike Curley    Mooreabbey Milers    Masters Men O40
19 41:49    WOODS, Sharon    Mallow AC    Masters Women O35
25 42:36    GEARY, Fiona    North Cork A C    Ladies
38 43:24    FARRELL, Caitriona    An Bru AC    Ladies

The full results can be seen HERE

Julio Cesar...winner of the 2014 Bilboa 10k

No comments: