Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Limerick...Results of the Pallasgreen 10km road race - Fri 16th Aug 2013

The Pallasgreen 10 km road race in E.Limerick was held on Friday, the 16th of August 2013 and attracted a field of 109 runners. This was the 5th race of 7 in the ongoing Ballyhoura Limerick Series.

1    Michael Shannon    33.27    M/S    St Johns   
2    Julios Cesar    33.38    M/35    Killmurry aibrecan
3    Declan Moore    34.37    M/S    Bilboa AC   
13    Dymphna Ryan     37.40    F/s    Dundrum AC
..     Marie Fitzgibbon   40:19
32    Loretto Duggan    43.13    F/40    Kilmurry ibrician AC

The full results can be seen HERE

No comments: